Isabelle Kocon - Coldwell Banker Heritage
6490 Walnut Point Way
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Phenomenal Carriage Hill Ranch inc gourmet kitchen w/granite, 5in hardwood, huge island adj morning room all open to GR w/WO to covered deck. 9ft ceilings both main level & LL which also incs walk-up stairway to rear yd. Side Entry 3-car garage.Dbl oven, 36in gas cook top & designer hood, soft close doors/drawers, smooth ceilings. Upgrades!!!

Details

MLS#1568235
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site178

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.53

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Thursday, August 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$559,900
low | high
Med:
$356,000
86.417217360243% of Average
On Site:
178
low | high
Med:
2
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 08/15/2018
MLS Number: 1568235
Listing Provided By:
Kathleen Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.