6490 Walnut Point Way
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

**IMMEDIATE Occupancy** - Schmidt Builders presents The New Haven in Carriage Hill. Beautiful Custom Ranch feat. 9'CLG, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng. Gourmet kit w/granite cntrs/island/counter bar & SS Appl, adj dining area w/beautiful view open to GR w/WO to cov deck. Spacious Mstr w/adj lux bth & WIC

Details

MLS#1621700
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site10

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,362
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.53

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Monday, May 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$549,900
low | high
Med:
$350,000
86.352064011638% of Average
SqFt:
2,362
low | high
Med:
3,428
4.868755292125% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$233
low | high
Med:
$102
100% of Average
On Site:
10
low | high
Med:
38
26.315789473684% of Average
Listing Updated: 05/19/2019
MLS Number: 1621700
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.